PLEASE CALL YOUR LOCAL FOOD PANTRY TO SEE IF THEY ARE OPEN. 

Click He​re to see lists by community.

WE WILL BE UPDATING DATES / TIMES FOR EACH PANTRY AS WE GET THE INFORMATION.

FWT Homepage Translator

CORONAVIRUS INFO LATEST ROCKLAND RESOURCE GUIDE from the United Way

Click here for more details!

 

CLICK HERE TO "ADOPT" A LOCAL FOOD PANTRY / FEEDING PROGRAM THRU THE FOOD BANK OF THE HUDSON VALLEY

Want to Become a Member?

Please call us at:

+1 845 268-8023

or fill out our contact form.

 

Rockland Community Against Hunger

209 N Route 9W

Congers, NY 10920

 

Read more ABOUT US.

About Us

Committee Members

Anita Dreichler, Coordinator, Rockland Community Against Hunger

(914) 261-0650

adreichler@gmail.com

Magda Durante, Food Recovery Coordinator TOUCH - Together Our Unity Can Heal

209 Rte 9W, Congers, NY

(845) 268-8023

Mdurante@TOUCH-ny.org

Kathy Galione, Project Coordinator, Rockland Conservation & Services Corp

50 Sanatorium Road - Building A, Pomona NY 10970

‭(845) 364-2932

galionek@co.rockland.ny.us

Lorraine Greenwell, Deputy Executive Director, BRIDGES

2290 Palisades Center Dr., West Nyack, NY  10994

(845) 624-1366

lgreenwell@bridgesrc.org

LuAnn Kelley, Associate Director, Catholic Charities Community Services of Rockland

78 Hudson Ave., Haverstraw NY

(845) 942-5791

LuAnn.Kelley@archny.org

Michelle Kleinman, Public Health Specialist, Rockland County Dept. of Health

50 Sanatorium Road, Building J, Pomona, NY 10970

(845) 364-3612

KleinmaM@co.rockland.ny.us

Sharon Martini, Director of Home Delivered Meals, Meals on Wheels of Rockland,

121 West Nyack Rd., Nanuet, NY 10954

(845) 624-6325

smartini@mowrockland.org

Susan Meyer, Sloatsburg Food Pantry

93 Orange Turnpike, Sloatsburg, NY

(845) 783-3611

susanmeyer@optonline.net

Julian Palmer, Executive Director TOUCH - Together Our Unity Can Heal

209 Rte 9W, Congers, NY

(845) 268-8023

JPalmer@TOUCH-ny.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Rockland Community Against Hunger