PLEASE CALL YOUR LOCAL FOOD PANTRY TO SEE IF THEY ARE OPEN. 

Click He​re to see lists by community.

WE WILL BE UPDATING DATES / TIMES FOR EACH PANTRY AS WE GET THE INFORMATION.

FWT Homepage Translator

CORONAVIRUS INFO LATEST ROCKLAND RESOURCE GUIDE from the United Way

Click here for more details!

 

CLICK HERE TO "ADOPT" A LOCAL FOOD PANTRY / FEEDING PROGRAM THRU THE FOOD BANK OF THE HUDSON VALLEY

Want to Become a Member?

Please call us at:

+1 845 268-8023

or fill out our contact form.

 

Rockland Community Against Hunger

209 N Route 9W

Congers, NY 10920

 

Read more ABOUT US.

About Us

Committee Members

Maria Dowling, Director & CEO, Rockland Jewish Family Service

450 West Nyack Rd., West Nyack NY

(845) 354-2121

mdowling@rjfs.org

Anita Dreichler, Coordinator, Rockland Community Against Hunger

(914) 261-0650

adreichler@gmail.com

Magda Durante, Food Recovery Coordinator TOUCH - Together Our Unity Can Heal

209 Rte 9W, Congers, NY

(845) 268-8023

Mdurante@TOUCH-ny.org

Lorraine Greenwell, Rockland Independent Living Center

873 Route 45, Suite 108,  New City NY 10956

(845) 624-1366

lgreenwell@bridgesrc.org

Lisa Katz, Rhoda Bloom Kosher Food Pantry

JCC, 450 West Nyack Rd., West Nyack NY

(845) 354-2121

chauffermom@aol.com

Paula Klein, North Rockland Food Pantry & TOUCH Nutrtion Program Manager

11 E. Main St., Stony Point, NY

(914) 393-2700

PKLein@TOUCH-ny.org

Michelle Kleinman, Public Health Nutritionist, Rockland County Dept. of Health

50 Sanatorium Road, Building J, Pomona, NY 10970

(845) 364-3612

KleinmaM@co.rockland.ny.us

Sharon Martini, Meals on Wheels of Rockland, Nanuet, NY

(845) 624-6325

smartini@mowrockland.org

Susan Meyer, Sloatsburg Food Pantry

93 Orange Turnpike, Sloatsburg, NY

(845) 783-3611

susanmeyer@optonline.net

Julian Palmer, Executive Director TOUCH - Together Our Unity Can Heal

209 Rte 9W, Congers, NY

(845) 268-8023

JPalmer@TOUCH-ny.org

Print Print | Sitemap
© Rockland Community Against Hunger