Our Amazing Partners

RCAH Programs could not exist without the support of these great organizations.

Partners Who Support Us

Food Partners

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Anita Dreichler
Coordinator
Rockland Community Against Hunger
(914) 261-0650
adreichler@gmail.com

Magda Durante
Food Recovery Coordinator
TOUCH – Together Our Unity Can Heal
209 Rte 9W
Congers, NY
(845) 268-8023
Mdurante@TOUCH-ny.org

Kathy Galione
Project Coordinator
Rockland Conservation & Services Corp
50 Sanatorium Road Building A
Pomona NY 10970
‭(845) 364-2932
galionek@co.rockland.ny.us

Lorraine Greenwell
Deputy Executive Director
BRIDGES
2290 Palisades Center Drive
West Nyack, NY 10994
(845) 624-1366
lgreenwell@bridgesrc.org

LuAnn Kelley
Associate Director
Catholic Charities Community Services of Rockland
78 Hudson Avenue
Haverstraw NY
(845) 942-5791
LuAnn.Kelley@archny.org

Michelle Kleinman
Public Health Specialist,
Rockland County Dept. of Health
50 Sanatorium Road, Building J
Pomona, NY 10970
(845) 364-3612
KleinmaM@co.rockland.ny.us

Sharon Martini
Director of Home Delivered Meals
Meals on Wheels of Rockland
121 West Nyack Road
Nanuet, NY 10954
(845) 624-6325
smartini@mowrockland.org

Susan Meyer
Sloatsburg Food Pantry
located within All Souls Community Church
Suffern, NY 10901
(914( 393-3160
susanmeyerslk@gmail.com

Julian Palmer
Executive Director
TOUCH – Together Our Unity Can Heal
209 Rte 9W
Congers, NY
(845) 268-8023
JPalmer@TOUCH-ny.org

Menu